Today's Date:
Monday, March 27, 2017 ,   सोमबार, चैत्र १४ , २०७३
  
Youth Forum 2015-2017
Country Name E-Mail Adress
Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Australia Bijay Pokharel yourbijay@gmail.com
Dept. Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Denmark    Lokraj Sharma loknrnayouth@gmail.com
Youth Representative NRNA-NCC
Australia Bijay Sharma Chapagain sharma_bijay@hotmail.com
Austria Yam Manandhar yamu_manandhar@yahoo.com
Bahrain Umesh Joshi b4uumeshjoshi@gmail.com
Belarus    
Belgium    
Botswana Ramesh Saru  
Brunei    
Bulgaria    
Cambodia    
Canada    
Chile Amar Pun mordenkanchha.mk@gmail.com
China Tirtha Poudyal happy_boy966@yahoo.com
Congo    
Cyprus Utsav Ghale (Yowang)  
Czech Repulic Puran Rayamajhi  
Denmark Prashanta Baniya europrashant@gmail.com
East Timor    
Finland Mamata Thakali mthakali755@gmail.com
France Prabin Sapkota  
Germany Dr. Jay Krishna Thakur  
Ghana Jagan Nath Pathak  
Greece Kamala Rai kamalarai55@hotmail.com
Hong Kong Bijay Prakash Limbu bijayprakashlimbu@gmail.com
Hungary    
Indonesia    
Iraq Bhim Bahadur Gurung subash075@gmail.com
Ireland Prakash Shrestha  
Israel Bal Kumar Rai kumar.rai78@yahoo.com
Italy    
Japan Lelin Bhattachan lenbht@yahoo.com
Kenya Suresh Bhattarai  
Korea (South) Sajan Sharma sajan8917@gmail.com
Kuwait Ambar Bahadur Khatri himalsharma77@yahoo.com
Lebanon Narayan Dahal nrnalebanon@yahoo.com
Lesotho    
Libya    
Luxembourg Bhumi Raj Neuray  
Macau Purna Bahadur Gurung  
Malaysia Chet Narayan Neupane Chetnarayannn@gmail.com
Madagascar    
Mozambique Prem B.C. prembc185@gmail.com
Myanmar    
Netherlands Thaman Karki (Amit)  
New Zealand Pradip Rupakheti pradip_rupakheti@yahoo.com
Nigeria Pramod Khadka dcopspramod@gmail.com
Norway Dr. Pralaya Rijal pralayar@hotmail.com
Oman Rabin Shilpkar rav45664@hotmail.com
Papuua New Guinea Ghanashyam Basnet  
Phillipines Prakash Dangal orislam67@gmail.com
Poland Dipendra Silwal  silwal.dipen@gmail.com
Portugal Pritam Gurung dhawlairi.parbat@gmail.com
Qatar Lil Bahadur GC gclila595@yahoo.com
Romania Ritesh Karmacharya riteshjazz@hotmail.com
Russia Tej Bahadur Shah shahtej35@yahoo.com
Saudi Arabia Mohammad Jainul Abdin abdin_jainul2004@yahoo.com
Singapore Sunil Sharma  
Slovenia Birman Shrestha                           birmanshrestha@yahoo.com                                                                  
South Africa    
South Sudan Ajay Kumar Upreti ajay.gyca@gmail.com
Spain Dipak Kshetri deepkshetri@yahoo.com
Sweden Ghanashyam Pun rolpalipun@yahoo.com
Switzerland Arjun Bastakoti arjunbastakoti@hotmail.com
Taiwan Saroj Manandhar (Sayami) bobby031226@hotmail.com
Tanzania Deepak Lamichhane nixonfly35@gmail.com
Thailand Dipesh Shrestha dpace143@yahoo.com
UAE NIschal Dahal nischaldahal05@gmail.com
Uganda Arjun Neupane arjun_nyaupane@yahoo.com
U.K. Hari Krishna Acharya  
Ukraine    
U.S.A Barsha Moktan bmoktandmd@gmail.com
Yemen    
Zambia Moti Lal Shrestha moti.shrestha11@gmail.com
Update March 23, 2016  

Activities