Today's Date:
Friday, April 28, 2017 ,   शुक्रबार, वैशाख १५ , २०७४
  
Youth Coordinators 2013-2015
Country Name E-Mail Adress
Canada Dr. Rajendra Prasad Parajuli parajulirp@gmail.com
Dept. Youth Coordinator NRNA-ICC
Australia    Krishna Giri (Jaganath) krissgiri@yahoo.com
Youth Representative NRNA-NCC
Australia    Bijaya Pokharel yourbijay@hotmail.com 
Austria Yam Manandhar yamu_manandhar@yahoo.com
Bahrain Kamal Shrestha princekamal2011@gmail.com    
Belarus    
Belgium  Kumar Joshi joshi20052001@yahoo.com 
Botswana Ramesh Saru  
Brunei    
Bulgaria Amit Kumar Mandal  
Cambodia    
Canada Tulsi Paudel tulsipaudel@hotmail.com
China Nirmal Chaulagai nirmal17_bam@hotmail.com
Congo    
Cyprus    Dol Raj Sibakoti drajneon24@yahoo.com
Czech Repulic Santosh Parajuli parajuli.santosh@@yahoo.co.uk
Denmark Lokraj Sharma lokrajmail@gmail.com
Finland Sanjay Bhandari sanjay.bhandari69@gmail.com
France  Ek Bahadur Malla ekandra_paris@yahoo.com
Germany Kumbha Raj Regmi kumbharegmi99@yahoo.com
Ghana Bijaya Dulal bizs_4u@yahoo.com
Greece Dhruba Raj Gurung dhruba_65@yahoo.com
Hong Kong    Ramesh Kkumar Moktan aie_moktan@yahoo.com
Hungary Yam Darji  
Indonesia     
Iraq    
Ireland     
Israel  Sujan Devkota sujandevkota@yahoo.com
Italy Chabi Kandel chhabi_kdl@hotmail.com
Japan    Tasi Lama suba_lama@hotmail.com
Kenya    
Korea (South)    Dharma K.C. kcdharma@gmail.com
Kuwait Om Prakash Acharya omp_kancha@yahoo.com
Lebanon Naresh Budathoki naresh.budhathoki55@gmail.com
Lesotho    
Libya    
Luxembourg Bhumi Raj Neuray bhumirajsushila@hotmial.com
Macau    Ram Chnadra Ghimire  
Malaysia    
Mozambique Basudev Ghimire bghimire@merec.co.mz
Myanmar    
Netherlands     Bishnu  Banstola mrcatty@hotmail.com
New Zealand     Pradip Rupakheti  diprupa06@gmail.com;
Nigeria Santosh Udas santosh_udas@hotmail.com
Norway Pralaya Rijal pralayar@hotmail.com
Oman Sanjay Shah monday_sanju@yahoo.com
Papua New Guinea Budhi Gurung  
Phillipines Prakash Dangal  
Poland Narayan Upadyaya narn_chalise@yahoo.com 
Portugal Kamal Gurung mrakrgrg@gmail.com
Qatar Nabaraj B.K  nabarajatal_07@yahoo.com
Romania Saroof Mansoor saroof_mansoor@yahoo.com
Russia Dr. Mana Murti Bhurtyal mmbhurtyal@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia     Tej Bahadur Thapa sarshangam@yahoo.com
Singapore Shesh Kanta Kandel  
Slovenia       
South Africa Dr. Samita Pandey  
South Sudan Ajay Kumar Upreti ajay.gyca@gmail.com
Spain Laxman Sharma laxzman@gmail.com
Sweden Dinesh Shrestha nepalsweden48@gmail.com
Switzerland Subash Gartaula subash_tayoma@yahoo.com
Taiwan    
Tanzania Himanath Adhikari (Bikash Adhikari) adhikari.vikash@yahoo.com
Thailand Dipesh Shrestha dpace143@yahoo.com
UAE Prakash Poudel prakaashbanker@gmail.com
Uganda    
U.K. Shraddha Gurung shraddhagurung@hotmail.co.uk
Ukraine     
U.S.A    
Yemen    
Zambia    
Update 2 June, 014  

Activities 2013-2015

  1. Dollor 1 Kapi & Kalam Youth Project
  2. सिड्नीमा एनआरएनए यूथ फोरमद्धारा समर क्याम्प सम्पन्न
  3. Youth Report 2014
  4. Invite proposal for paper presentation of First Youth Conference
  5. NRNA YOUTH FORUM YC PROJECT
  6. Youth Report July 7
  7. NRNA 2014 Nepalese student migration and European immigration
  8. यूवाहरुका लागि पृथक कार्यक्रमको शुरुवात
  9. Youth Interaction Report
  10. Selection Guidlines-NCC Level-Promotion of Second Generation NRNs Program 2013
  11. Profile Template- NRNA Youth Program-Promotion of Second Generation NRNs
  12. NRNA Youth Program-Promotion of Second Generation NRNs