Today's Date:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 ,   बुधबार, भाद्र ७ , २०७४
  
ICC 2011-2013

Mr. Jiba Lamichhane
President

Capt. Hitman Gurung
Vice President

Mr. Rameshwar Shah
Vice President

Mr. Tenzi Sherpa
General Secretary

Mr. Tek Bahadur Karki
Secretary

Mr. Bhaban Bhatta
Treasurer

Dr. Hem Raj Sharma
Spokeperson

Regional Coordinators


Mr. Hikmat Thapa
Regional Coordinator(Acting)
Africa

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh
Regional Coordinator
Americas

Mr. Yem Kumar Gurung
Regional Coordinator
Asia Pacific

Mr. Kumar Panta
Regional Coordinator
Europe

Mr. Narendra Bahadur Bhat
Regional Coordinator
Middle East

Mr. Mana Khatri
Regional Coordinator
Oceania

Deputy Regional Coordinators


Mr. Ram C. Kharel
Deputy Regional Coordinator
Americas

Mr. Kiran Bikram Thapa
Deputy Regional Coordinator
Asia Pacific

Mr. Lachhya B. Gurung
Deputy Regional Coordinator
Europe

Mr. Lok Nath Subedi
Deputy Regional Coordinator
Middle Eas

Mr. Neeraj Shrestha
Deputy Regional Coordinator
Oceania

Women Coordinators


Mrs. Ranju Thapa
Women Coordinator

Mrs. Radha Basnet
Deputy Women Coordinator

Youth Coordinators


Mr. Dhruba Subedi
Youth Coordinator

Mr. Ashish Sherchan
Deputy Youth Coordinator

Members


Mr. Bhoma Devi Limbu
Australia

Mr. Goba Katwal
Australia

Mr. Naresh Thapa
Australia

Mr. Pralhad K.C.
Australia
Dr. Raju Adhikari
Australia

Mr. Surendra Sigdel
Australia

Mr. Tapindra Thapa
Australia

Mr. Arjun Kumar Shrestha
Belgium

Mr. P.G. Sherpa
Belgium

Dr. Surendra Mahato
Belarus

MR. Ranjan Dhakal
China

Mr. Nabaraj Gurung
Canada

Dr. Niraj Govinda Shrestha
Cyprus

Mr. Som Sapkota
Denmark

Mahesh Kansakar
Denmark

Mr. Suman Khadka
Finland

Mr. Santosh Kr. Bhattarai
Germany

Mr. J.N Gayawali
Hong Kong

Mr. Krishna Pandey
Hongkong

Ms. Bhagawati Basnet
Israel

Mr. Govinda Shrestha
Japan

Mr. Arun Kumar Shrestha
Japan

Dr.Sudip Adhikari
Japan

Mr. Lal B. K.C
Japan

Mr. Rajan Pradhanag
Japan

Dr. Devi B. Basnet
Korea

Mr. Rajan Kunwar
Kuwait

Mr. Dilli Poudel
Lebanon

Mr. Bhim Sherchan
Malayasia

Ms. Sharda Baraily
Netherlands

Ms. Sunita Mahat
Newzealand

Mr. Chudamani
Norway

Mr. Tika Ram Dhakal
Oman

Mr. Purna Hamal
Portugal

Mr. Ajijur Rahiman Shekh
Quatar

Dr. Badri K.C.
Russia

Ms. Sapila Rajbhandari
Russia

Mr. Raju Paudel
Saudi Arabia

Mr. Dan B. Shahi
Singapore

Mr. Pusparaj Timilsina
Spain

Mr. Peetam Gurung
Switzerland

Mr. Kapil Adhikari
Taiwan

Mr. Bimal Pakhrin Tamang
UAE

Mr. Chhatra Bahadur Lama; UAE

Mr. Rajen Kandel
UK

Mr. Bishwa Adarsha Pandit
UK

Mr. Shanker Bhandari
UK

Mr. Bimal Dahal
Ukraine

Mr. Bhuwani P. Gurung
USA

Mr. Sonam Lama
USA

Mr. Temba Sherpa
USA

Mr. Aditya Maharjan
USA
Patron Council
Dr. Upendra Mahato Founding President - Belarus upn@mahato.ru
Dev Man Hirachan Chief Patron - Japan dmhirachan@gmail.com
Bhim Udas Patron - Nepal bhim.udas@gmail.com
Ram Pratap Thapa Patron - Germany thapa@web.de
Indra Ban Patron - Australia indraban0@gmail.com
Prof. Surya Subedi OBE Patron - UK s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk
Advisors
Kul Chandra Gautam Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
Bishwa Kanta Mainali Nepal bishwakm@gmail.com
Dr. Jugal Bhurtel Russia jugal.bhurtel@gmail.com
Dr. Drona Rasali Canada drona.rasali@gmail.com
Pritam Shrestha Hong Kong pritamcichk@gmail.com
Dil Bdr. Gurung Germany tibethaus@hotmail.com
Dr. Dev Kaji Dangol Qatar dkdangol1@gmail.com
Deepak K. Khadka Australia deepak@cibt.nsw.edu.au
Ratan Kumar Jha USA ratanjha@gmail.com
Dr. Ambika P. Adhikari USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
Ranjana Udas Nepal ranjanaudas@gmail.com