Today's Date:
Sunday, June 25, 2017 ,   आईतबार, असाढ ११ , २०७४
  
Committees, Taskforces and Subcommittees2015-17

The Trust of Committees, Taskforces and Subcommittees

 

Committees and Task Force (2015-2017)
Click to individual TFC for details
Committee Chair Country Email
1) Trade and Investment Promotion Nepal (TIPN) Kul Acharaya, RC Europe
UK kulacharya335@gmail.com
2) Entrepreneurship and Enterprise Development (EED) Ratan Kumar Jha, Advisor-NRNA USA ratanjha@gmail.com
3) Branding and Communications NRNA Secretariat Nepal ed@nrna.org.np
4)Tourism Promotion Nepal (TPN) Bhaban Bhatta, Vice President, ICC - NRNA Japan bhaban.nrnicc@gmail.com

Mountaineering and Trekking (Sub-Committee)

AC Sherpa, DRC, Americas USA drcna1317@gmail.com
5) Foreign Employment and Migrant Workers’ Welfare (FEMWW) Er. Dharam K.C., Ex-Advisor Saudi Arabia dharamkc@yahoo.com
6) Philanthropy and Humanitarian Assistance (PHA) Kumar Panta, VP-ICC Germany kumarpanta@hotmail.com
7) Policy and Procedures (PP) Dr. Badri K.C., GS, ICC Russia badrikeysi@hotmail.com
8) Financial Sustainability of NRNA (FSN) Hikmat Bdr. Thapa, Treasurer-ICC Nigeria hikmatthapa@hotmail.com
9) Media and Publications Ranju Wagle Thapa, Spokes Person- ICC Australia spokesperson1517@nrn.org.np
10) Constitution Amendment Advisory and Rules Formation (CAARF) Dr. Hem Raj Sharma, Advisor, ICC - NRNA U.K hem_raj_sharma@hotmail.com
11) Disciplinary Committee (DC) Dr. Ambika P. Adhikari,  Ex Patron, ICC -NRNA USA ambika.adhikari@gmail.com
12) Promotion of Nepali Products Abroad (PNPA) Arjun Kumar Shrestha, Secretary-ICC Belgium arjunkshrestha1973@gmail.com
13) Constitution Committee (CC) Kul Chandra Gautam, Patron-ICC Nepal kulgautam@hotmail.com
14) Skill, Knowledge and Innovation (SKI) Dr. Raju Adhikari, ICC member, ICC - NRNA Australia r_adhikari@hotmail.com

 

Task Force
Chair Country Email
1) Foreign Employment Relief Fund (FERF) Shesh Ghale, President, ICC - NRNA

Australia

president1517@nrna.org.np

2) NRNA Building Fund (NBF) Shesh Ghale, President, ICC - NRNA

Australia

president1517@nrna.org.np

3) Continuation of Nepali Citizenship (CNC) Ram Pratap Thapa, Ex Chief Patron

Germany

thapa@web.de

4) Prolapse Rajani Pradhan, Deputy Women Cordinator-ICC

Belgium

rajani7777@yahoo.com

5) Open University Dr. Pramod Dhakal, Ex-chair, OUN

Canada

pdhakal@gmail.com

6) Women Empowerment Sapila Rajbhandari, Women Coordinator- ICC

Russia

sapila.raj@gmail.com

7) Public Library Naresh Korirala, Ex-RC-Americas Canada

naresh@nepallibrary.org

8) Nepal Earthquake Rebuilding Team Shesh Ghale, President-ICC

Australia

president1517@nrna.org.np

9) Hajare Abhiyan DB Chettri, RC - Middle East

Oman

db.chhetri33@gmail.com

10) Information Management System Rishi Kandel, ICC Member

Australia

rishi.kandel@gmail.com

 

Sub-Committee Chair Country Email
1) Culture, Heritage, Language and Literature  Promotion (CHLLP)
Culture and Heritage Sub-committee Puspa Baruwal, NRN Netherlands puspa_baruwal1@yahoo.com
Language and Literature  Promotion Sub-committee Biswasdip Tigela, ICC Member UK biswasdip@ymail.com
2) Sports and Youth Activities (SYA) Bijay Pokharel, Youth Coordinator-ICC Australia yourbijay@gmail.com
2) Sports (Sub-Committee) Narayan Gurung, ICC Member USA ngurung64@hotmail.com
3) Social Entreprenurship Development (SED) Lok Raj Sharma, Dept Youth Coordinator-ICC Denmark loknrnayouth@gmail.com.